Mini & Youth Contacts

The Club is located on Stradbrook Road. Google Maps 

Mini training and home matches are on Sunday Mornings. Contact the relevant Group Leaders listed below to ensure you are in the right place!

Additional parking is available in Rockford Manor School should Club parking be busy/full.

Typical Pitch Allocation / Times SUNDAYS

Top Pitch

09.00 – 10.00  U6 & U7
10.00 – 11.30  U10
11.30 – 13.00  U17/ U16

Lower Near Pitch

09.00 - 10.30  U9
10.30 - 12.00  U12
12.00 - 13.30  U13

Lower Far Pitch

09.00 - 10.30  U8  
10.30 –12.00  U11
12.00 - 13.30  U14/15/16

Always check for weekly location and time with your age group leaders:

2014/2015 Group Head Coach: Paul Hunt <pth1 at> 

2013 Group Head Coach: Andrew MacQueen <amacqueen at>

2013 Group Manager: Martin Gallwey <martin at>

2012 Group Head Coach: Alan McCarthy <alangmccarthy at> 

2012 Group Manager: Paul O'Grady <paulogrady at> 


2011 Group Head Coach: Andrew Kelly <JAK at> 

2011 Group Manager: Nick Johnson <Nick.Johnson at> 


2010 Group Head Coach: Maurice Tunney <maurice.tunney at> 

2010 Group Manager: Kevin McNulty <kmcnulty at> 


2009 Group Head Coach: Dave Malone <davekmalone at> 

2009 Group Manager: Mark English <markjenglish at> 

2009 Group Administrator: Aidan Donnelly <aidan.donnelly at> 


2008 Group Head Coach: John O'Connell <oconnell.j.a at> 

2008 Group Manager: Eoin Casey <eoin.g.casey at> 

2008 Group Administrator: Will Hamilton <william.hamilton at > 


2007 Group Head Coach: Barry Fitzsimons <chicagofitz73 at> 


2006 Group Head Coach: Barry Aherne <BarryAhearne at > 


2004 Group [Not active]

2003 Group Co-Leader: David van Zuydam <dvz at> 


Executive Chair: Eoin Casey <eoin.g.casey at> 

Executive Health and Safety: Mike Conn <mikeconn03 at> 

Executive Head of Youths: Killian O'Sullivan <killer.osullivan at> 

Executive Treasurer: Kevin Cubitt <kevincubitt at> 

Executive Administrator: Aidan Donnelly <aidan.donnelly at> 

Executive Fixtures: John Tracey (outgoing) <jtrred at> 

Executive Born 2007 Group Rep: Stephen Young <stephen at> 

Executive Born 2013 Group Rep: Paul Hunt <pth1 at> 

Executive Born 2012 Group Rep: Paul O'Grady <paulogrady at> 

Executive Born 2011 Group Rep: Paul O'Grady <paulogrady at> 

Executive Born 2008 Group Rep: Brian Cox <briancox2 at> 

Executive Born 2009 Group Rep: Michael Kavanagh <mkavanagh100 at> 


General inquiries : blackrockminis at


Last updated: December 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon