Mini & Youth Contacts

The Club is located on Stradbrook Road. Google Maps 

Mini training and home matches are on Sunday Mornings. Contact the relevant Group Leaders listed below to ensure you are in the right place!

Additional parking is available in Rockford Manor School should Club parking be busy/full.

Typical Pitch Allocation / Times SUNDAYS
 

Top Pitch

09.00 – 10.00  U6 & U7
10.00 – 11.30  U10
11.30 – 13.00  U17/ U16

Lower Near Pitch

09.00 - 10.30  U9
10.30 - 12.00  U12
12.00 - 13.30  U13

Lower Far Pitch

09.00 - 10.30  U8  
10.30 –12.00  U11
12.00 - 13.30  U14/15/16

Always check for weekly location and time with your age group leaders:

2014/2015 Group Head Coach: Paul Hunt <pth1 at hotmail.co.uk> 

2013 Group Head Coach: Paul Hunt <pth1 at hotmail.co.uk> 

2012 Group Head Coach: Alan McCarthy <alangmccarthy at yahoo.com> 

2012 Group Manager: Paul O'Grady <paulogrady at live.com> 

2011 Group Head Coach: Andrew Kelly <JAK at JAKelly.com> 

2011 Group Manager: Nick Johnson <Nick.Johnson at unilever.com> 

2010 Group Head Coach: Maurice Tunney <maurice.tunney at gmail.com> 

2010 Group Manager: Kevin McNulty <kmcnulty at conroygold.com> 

2009 Group Head Coach: Dave Malone <davekmalone at gmail.com> 

2009 Group Manager: Mark English <markjenglish at hotmail.com> 

2009 Group Administrator: Aidan Donnelly <aidan.donnelly at gmail.com> 

2008 Group Head Coach: John O'Connell <oconnell.j.a at gmail.com> 

2008 Group Manager: Eoin Casey <eoin.g.casey at gmail.com> 

2008 Group Administrator: Will Hamilton <william.hamilton at swirecnco.com > 

2007 Group Head Coach: Barry Fitzsimons <chicagofitz73 at gmail.com> 

2006 Group Head Coach: Barry Aherne <BarryAhearne at eircom.net > 

2004 Group Co-Leader: Nick Hodges <nick at thehodges.eu> 

2004 Group Co-Leader: David Gallagher <David.Gallagher at xlcatlin.com> 

2003 Group Co-Leader: David van Zuydam <dvz at live.ie> 

Executive Chair: Eoin Casey <eoin.g.casey at gmail.com> 

Executive Health and Safety: Mike Conn <mikeconn03 at gmail.com> 

Executive Head of Youths: Killian O'Sullivan <killer.osullivan at gmail.com> 

Executive Treasurer: Kevin Cubitt <kevincubitt at me.com> 

Executive Administrator: Aidan Donnelly <aidan.donnelly at gmail.com> 

Executive Fixtures: John Tracey (outgoing) <jtrred at gmail.com> 

Executive Born 2007 Group Rep: Stephen Young <stephen at blg.ie> 

Executive Born 2013 Group Rep: Paul Hunt <pth1 at hotmail.co.uk> 

Executive Born 2012 Group Rep: Paul O'Grady <paulogrady at live.com> 

Executive Born 2011 Group Rep: Paul O'Grady <paulogrady at live.com> 

Executive Born 2008 Group Rep: Brian Cox <briancox2 at gmail.com> 

Executive Born 2009 Group Rep: Michael Kavanagh <mkavanagh100 at gmail.com> 

 

General inquiries : blackrockminis at gmail.com

 

Last updated: August 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018 BLACKROCK COLLEGE RFC