2020/21 Season Fixtures Announced

July 30, 2020


Fixtures for both Leinster Conference 2 and Energia Men’s Community Series have been confirmed for the 2020/21 season.

The Leinster Conference kicks off on September 25th with Blackrock College RFC facing Greystones at home. Blackrock will compete in Leinster Conference 2 with the following teams: Enniscorthy, Greystones, Malahide, MU Barnhall, Navan, Skerries, Tullamore, Wanderers.

The Energia All Ireland League plans to restart on January 9th when Blackrock College RFC welcome Dungannon to Stradbrook.

All Blackrock fixtures can be found below, and on the 1sts Team page.




26th September 2020

Blackrock College v Greystones


3rd October 2020

Skerries v Blackrock College


10th October 2020

Blackrock College v Navan


17th October 2020

MU Barnhall v Blackrock College


31st October 2020

Wanderers v Blackrock College


7th November 2020

Blackrock College v Malahide


14th November 2020

Blackrock College – Bye


28th November 2020

Enniscorthy v Blackrock College


5th December 2020

Blackrock College v Tullamore





9th January 2021, Round 1   

Blackrock College v Dungannon


16th January 2021, Round 2 

Malahide  v Blackrock College


23rd January 2021, Round 3 

Blackrock College v Ballina


6th February 2021, Round 4  

Galwegians v Blackrock College


13th February 2021, Round 5        

Blackrock College v Belfast Harlequins


20th February 2021, Round 6                  

Greystones v Blackrock College


6th March 2020, Round 7     

Blackrock College v Sligo  


13th March 2021, Round 8   

Galway Corinthians v Blackrock College


3rd April 2021, Round 9       

Blackrock College v Wanderers


Semi-Finals: 17th April                                 

Finals:         24th April    

Finals 1A:    1st May      



Please reload

Featured Posts

2020/21 Season Fixtures Announced

July 30, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts