AGM Notice

Notice 2022 Annual General Meeting

The AGM of Blackrock College RFC will take place on Thursday June 23rd at 7.30pm in the clubhouse in Stradbrook

All ordinary/

player members who are up to date on their annual subscription are invited to attend as well as life and honorary members.

AGENDA 1. Apologies 2. Minutes from AGM 2021 3. Executive Committee/Chairman’s Report 4. Financial Report: (a) accounts y/e 30/04/2021 (b) budget 2022/23 5. Rugby Report 6. Motions 7. Election of Chairman 8. Election of President 9. Election of Vice President 10. Election of Honorary Secretary 11. Election of Honorary Treasurer 12. Election of Executive Committee 13. Election of Honorary Auditors 14. Presentation of Union Shield and Rosa Kelly trophies 15. A.O.B.

MOTIONS FOR AGM Motions must be submitted 7 days in advance of the June 23rd meeting date. All motions will be posted on the website prior to the AGM.

NOMINATIONS FOR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2022/23 The List of nominees are as follows: Chairman: Pat Finn President: John Colclough Vice President: Paul Flavin Treasurer: Tom Taaffe Secretary: Dave Brennan Executive Committee: Simon Mullen Michael Hearty Jen Moore Mike Conn Michael Kavanagh David Quinlan Conor Coghlan Jack Kelly Declan McSweeney

Declan Gardiner will sit in on Executive meetings as the Club Representative to the Leinster Branch.

A copy of the agenda and motion for AGM can be found on the notice board at Blackrock College RFC

78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All