THE EXECUTIVE COMMITEE 2018-2019

Declan Carroll
Declan Carroll
Patrick Burke
Patrick Burke
Pat Finn
Pat Finn
David Brennan
David Brennan
John Colgan
John Colgan
Mick Hearty
Mick Hearty
Mary Crehan
Mary Crehan
Glenn Bradley
Glenn Bradley
Mick Conn
Mick Conn
James Scott Lennon
James Scott Lennon
David Boyd
David Boyd
Conor Coughlan
Conor Coughlan

Chairman: Declan Carroll

carroll.declan@ie.sika.com

 

Honorary Secretary: Dave Brennan

stradbrook2000@yahoo.com

 

Honorary Treasurer: Patrick Finn

pffinsul@eircom.net

 

President: Patrick Burke

pburke@sflettings.ie

 

Vice President Sponsorship: John Colgan

colganskilliney@eircom.net

 

Membership Secretary: Conor Coghlan

conorcoghlan@hotmail.com 

 

Director of Rugby: Michael Hearty

michael@lighting-design.ie

 

Womens Rugby: Mary Crehan

marycrehan1@gmail.com

 

Mini Rugby: Glen Bradley

glenn_fx@hotmail.com

 

Youths Rugby: Mike Conn

mikeconn03@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President: James Scott-Lennon

james@scott-lennon.com

Fixtures Secretary: Clinton Arblaster

clinton.arblaster@gmail.com 

Officials Liaison:David Boyd

dlboyd77@gmail.com