Mini & Youth Contacts

The Club is located on Stradbrook Road. Google Maps 

Mini training and home matches are on Sunday Mornings. Contact the relevant Group Leaders listed below to ensure you are in the right place!

At the time of writing (September 2020) the groups must check in near the storage containers to the side of the club at these times on Sunday:

U6 Check in 8.30 - 8.45 

U7 Check in 8.00 - 8.45

U8 Check in 8.45 - 9.00

U9 Check in 8.45 - 9.00

Girls check In at Astro 10.00 will run till -11.00

U10 check in 10.30 - 10.45

U11 check in 10.30 - 10.45

U12 check in 10.45 

U13 check in 12.15 - 12.30

Always check for weekly location and time with your age group leaders:

2014/2015/2016 Group Head Coach: Paul Hunt <pth1 at hotmail.co.uk> 

2013 Group Head Coach: Andrew MacQueen <amacqueen at primark.ie>

2013 Group Manager: Martin Gallwey <martin at gallwey.com>

2012 Group Head Coach: Alan McCarthy <alangmccarthy at yahoo.com> 

2012 Group Manager: Paul O'Grady <paulogrady at live.com> 

 

2011 Group Head Coach: Andrew Kelly <JAK at JAKelly.com> 

2011 Group Manager: Nick Johnson <Nick.Johnson at unilever.com> 

 

2010 Group Head Coach: Maurice Tunney <maurice.tunney at gmail.com> 

2010 Group Manager: Kevin McNulty <kmcnulty at conroygold.com> 

 

2009 Group Head Coach: Dave Malone <davekmalone at gmail.com> 

2009 Group Manager: Mark English <markjenglish at hotmail.com> 

2009 Group Administrator: Aidan Donnelly <aidan.donnelly at gmail.com> 

2008 Group Head Coach: John O'Connell <oconnell.j.a at gmail.com> 

2008 Group Manager: Eoin Casey <eoin.g.casey at gmail.com> 

2008 Group Administrator: Will Hamilton <william.hamilton at swirecnco.com >

2007 - 2000 Groups are not active at this time. 

Executive Chair: Eoin Casey <eoin.g.casey at gmail.com> 

Executive Health and Safety: Mike Conn <mikeconn03 at gmail.com> 

Executive Head of Youths: Killian O'Sullivan <killer.osullivan at gmail.com> 

Executive Treasurer: Kevin Cubitt <kevincubitt at me.com> 

Executive Administrator: Aidan Donnelly <aidan.donnelly at gmail.com> 

Executive Fixtures: Paul Hunt

Executive Born 2007 Group Rep: Stephen Young <stephen at blg.ie> 

Executive Born 2015 Group Rep: Paul Hunt <pth1 at hotmail.co.uk> 

Executive Born 2012 Group Rep: Paul O'Grady <paulogrady at live.com> 

Executive Born 2011 Group Rep: Paul O'Grady <paulogrady at live.com> 

Executive Born 2008 Group Rep: Brian Cox <briancox2 at gmail.com> 

Executive Born 2009 Group Rep: Michael Kavanagh <mkavanagh100 at gmail.com> 

 

General inquiries : blackrockminis at gmail.com

 

Last updated: September 2020

LEAD SPONSORS

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

Stradbrook Road, Blackrock, Co Dublin          +353 1 280 5967         admin@blackrockcollegerfc.ie

© 2020 BLACKROCK COLLEGE RFC